Thanking our ADR Donors

ADROur virtual Town Hall, The Future of Diversity Amid Pandemic,   took place on Sept. 14, 2020 with help from multiple donors.  Your generous support of our mission to Promote Diversity, Foster Inclusion and Counteract Hate is much appreciated. I can’t thank you enough for joining me in these DEI efforts to make a lasting real-world difference – needed now more than ever.

  • Cindy Steede Almeida
  • Lori Strauss Bantz
  • Sandra Benson
  • Earl Berkun
  • David Blair
  • Bill Bond
  • Garnet Chapin
  • Stephen Crevoshay
  • Alnoor Dhanani
  • Lakweshia Ewing
  • Roslyn Gerwin
  • Vivian Hershey
  • Terry Howard
  • Janice Jacobs
  • Marilyn Kallett
  • Elizabeth Keenan
  • Martin Kimeldorf
  • Gene Konsavage
  • Miki Leischner Levine
  • Carole Long
  • Ronald Lake
  • Cathy Light
  • Sharon Riegie Maynard
  • Susan McCuistion
  • Frank Miller
  • Gay Moore
  • Janet Cooper Nelson
  • Jennifer Rose Norred
  • Nicole Sloane
  • Sandy Norris Smith
  • Janet Thal
  • Elwood Watson
  • Barbara Weitz
  • Richard Zachary
Latest posts by Editor-in-Chief (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *